logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
 

Services

qodef-image-with-icon

Solutions & Services

We live in an intelligent, connected world. The number of devices (s) connected to the Internet is already higher than the total number of people on our planet.

A connected car, for example, provides music streaming and access to social networks for passengers. It also proposes alternative routes in real time, keeping the driver away from traffic jams. Also practical: many apps can be remotely controlled via app.

The Internet of Things barely stops. Assistance systems take over the parking for us even without connection to the Internet.

App-Development

Almost everything we surround and deal with is based on mobile applications. If you want to eat a pizza, order it online using apps. If you want to change your friend emoji , the suitable FutureApp will help you.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Improving Health Care

Inpatient care for patients in hospitals is the largest cost block in healthcare.

Therefore, many efforts are aimed at providing the patients with home care as long as possible.

FutureApp is developing new innovative home-based IOT solutions to improve life and health.

The solutions are designed to professionally protect old and sick people in the home environment through intelligent products and services.

Industry 4.0 through innovative solutions

The topic of Industry 4.0 presents enormous challenges for many companies. Not only does the company's own IT have to be "geared" to it, it also has to provide appropriate interfaces for the connection of the various components, sensors and IOTs. Another relevant topic is the "New Generation of Security" point for all industry 4.0 solutions companies face.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

IOT Development

Business processes along the entire value chain are completely digitized, encrypted, automated and optimized by us. The customer loyalty is greatly expanded and strengthened by our new IOT solutions, at the same time new business models are being established.

Safety & Security-Solutions

Both in the private sector, as well as in business, there are countless points of contact with enormous security needs. Intelligent Safetey & Security solutions help with surveillance and security in man and machine.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

AI-Solutions

Our goal in AI solutions is to find hidden patterns in databases by means of different analysis, evaluation and correction methods in order to generate forecasts, evaluations and classifications and to make decisions.

Individual-Development

As an experienced team we "hate" elaborate manual activities. It's always amazing how much a few lines of program code can move and optimize. You just have to keep your eyes and mind open and see where there is room for improvement.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Social Media-Solution

Gaining new customers and increasing customer loyalty to existing customers. We use media structures such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter etc. and develop media applications for lasting success for your target groups.

logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
 

Lösungen

qodef-image-with-icon

Lösungen & Services

Wir leben in einer intelligenten, vernetzten Welt. Die Anzahl der Geräte ( s), die mit dem Internet verbunden sind, ist mittlerweile bereits höher als die Gesamtzahl der Menschen auf unserem Planeten.

Ein vernetztes Auto etwa bietet Musik­streaming und Zugang zu sozialen Netz­werken für Beifahrer. Es schlägt zudem in Echt­zeit alternative Routen vor und hält den Fahrer so von Staus fern. Ebenfalls praktisch: Per App lassen sich viele Geräte fern­steuern.

Das Internet der Dinge macht vor kaum etwas Halt. Assistenzsysteme übernehmen auch ohne Verbindung zum Internet das Einparken für uns.

APP-Entwicklungen

Fast alles, mit dem wir uns umgeben und beschäftigen basiert auf mobilen Anwendungen. Wenn Sie eine Pizza essen möchten , bestellen Sie diese mithilfe von App´s online. Wenn Sie Ihren Freund / Freundin wechseln möchten emoji , hilft Ihnen die passende FutureApp.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Verbesserung der Gesundheitsversorgung

Die stationäre Versorgung von Patienten in Krankenhäusern ist der größte Kostenblock im Gesundheitswesen.

Daher zielen viele Bemühungen daraufhin, die Patienten möglichst lange in der häuslichen Umgebung zu versorgen.

FutureApp entwickelt neue innovative IOT-Lösungen für den häuslichen Bedarf, um das Leben und die Gesundheit zu verbessern.

Bei den Lösungen geht es darum, alte und kranke Menschen in der häuslichen Umgebung professionell zu schützen mittels intelligenter Produkte & Services.

Industrie 4.0 durch innovative Lösungen

Das Thema Industrie 4.0 stellt viele Unternehmen vor enorme Herausforderungen. So muss nicht nur die unternehmenseigene IT darauf "ausgerichtet", sondern auch entsprechende Schnittstellen für die Anbindung der verschiedenen Komponenten, Sensoren und IOT´s zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Ein weiteres relevantes Thema ist der Punkt "New Generation of Security" für sämtliche Lösungen im Bereich Industrie 4.0, die sich Unternehmen stellen müssen.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

IOT-Entwicklungen

Geschäftsprozesse entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette werden durch uns komplett digitalisiert, verschlüsselt, automatisiert und optimiert. Die Kundenbindung wird durch unsere neuen IOT-Lösungen außerordentlich ausgebaut und gefestigt, parallel werden dadurch neue Geschäftsmodelle etabliert.

Safety & Security-Lösungen

Sowohl im Privatbereich, als auch im Geschäftsleben gibt es zahllose Berührungspunkte mit enormen Sicherheitsbedarf. Intelligente Safetey & Security Lösungen helfen bzgl. Überwachung und Sicherheit bei Mensch & Maschine.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

KI-& AI-Lösungen

Unser Ziel der KI-/AI-Lösungen ist es durch unterschiedliche Analyse-, Bewertungs- und Korrekturmethoden versteckte Muster in Datenbeständen zu finden, um damit Vorhersagen Auswertungen und Klassifikationen zu erzeugen und Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Individual-Entwicklungen

Als erfahrenes Team „hassen“ wir aufwändige manuelle Tätigkeiten. Es ist immer wieder erstaunlich wie viel ein paar Zeilen Programmcode bewegen und optimieren können. Man muss nur Augen & Verstand offenhalten und schauen, wo sich Verbesserungspotential anbietet.

qodef-image-with-icon
qodef-image-with-icon

Social Media-Lösungen

Gewinnen von neuen Kunden und Steigerung der Kundenbindung zu Bestandskunden. Wir nutzen Media- Strukturen wie YouTube, Facebook, Twitter u.a. und entwickeln für Ihre Zielgruppen Media-Anwendungen für nachhaltigen Erfolg.